Remote Learning Grade 1/2


Welcome to the Grade 1/2 Remote Learning Page.


Room 16 - Mr Torchia - torchia.adam.d@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Room 17 - Ms Pennini - Pennini.Rose.R@edumail.vic.gov.au 

                  Mrs Crouch - crouch.leonie.t@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Room 18 - Mrs Beatty - beatty.heather.h@edumail.vic.gov.au 

                  Ms Thompson - Carolyn.Thomson@education.vic.gov.au
Room 19 - Mrs Durna - durna.sultan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Room 20 - Ms Pirro - pirro.anna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Room 21 - Miss Stivala - stivala.christina.n@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Room 22 - Mr La Mattina - la.mattina.joseph.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 

If you need passwords for online learning such as StudyLadder, PM Readers, etc. please contact the classroom teacher directly on Flexibuzz.

 

Term 3 Remote Learning Grade 1/2 Timetable

Click below to see all your learning for each day:

Week 1 MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
Week 2 MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
Week 3 MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
Week 4          
Week 5          


PLEASE READ THE WEBEX MEETINGS PROTOCOLS BELOW BEFORE YOU HAVE YOUR WEBEX MEETINGS WITH YOUR TEACHERS:
Webex Meetings Student Protocols - English
Webex Meetings Student Protocols - Arabic
Webex Meetings Student Protocols - Turkish

Translator

© Copyright 2019 Meadow Heights Primary School